If you no longer need your Teamgate subscription, please contact us by email at email@example.com or contact us by live chat.
What happens with my data after I cancel my subscription?
Your subscription is canceled, but you can continue using your account until it expires. After the subscription expires your account will become inactive and you will be no longer able to log in.
Your data will be saved up to 90 days. After the 90 days period, your Teamgate account will be deleted automatically.
Your subscription can be re-started at any time (during 90 days period) by logging in to your account and re-entering your payment details on your Plans & Pricing page or by contacting customer support - firstname.lastname@example.org