If you no longer need your Teamgate subscription, it’s easy to cancel it. Cancelling stops the recurring payments, but the subscription remains active until it reaches its expiry date. For example, if you purchase a 1 year subscription and then choose to cancel it after one month, the subscription will remain active until the end of the 12 month period.
1. Sign in to your account and navigate to Settings > Plans & Pricing > Plans & Pricing.
2. Click "here" to cancel:
After I cancel
Your subscription is canceled, but you can continue to use it until it expires. After the subscription expires your account will become inactive, and you will not be billed.
Your subscription can be re-started at any time by logging in to your account and re-entering your payment details on your Plans & Pricing page.
You data will be saved up to 6 months. After the 6 months period, your Teamgate account will be deleted automatically.