There are a few different ways how you can delete a company in Teamgate.
Note: Please be careful, your company will be deleted permanently and this action can't be undone.
1. Delete the company from the contacts list.
1.1. Tick the checkbox on the left of the company's title. You can check several or all companies.
1.2. Select the "Delete" button to delete all selected contacts.
2. Delete company from company's card.
2.1. Open company's card.
2.2. Click the "Delete Company" button.